Join The Team

We take pride in our focus on performance related marketing, results on investment and great support. All of our team members are passionate about these principles. Browse our team members below to learn a little more about them.

Join The Team

We're proud of our team and always looking for more people with a similar passion & experience for online marketing, digital strategy and great design. If that's you, email us at team@dotdigitalmonkeys.com

Lee Gilbert

Director and Founder

lee@dotdigitalmonkeys.com

Lee Gilbert is a successful internet marketing consultant, digital marketing strategist and speaker with over 15 years of web marketing experience.

 He advises our senior clients on their digital marketing strategy and is a regular speaker at business events in the UK, Europe and the Middle East

Vidul P

Support Team Leader

vidul@dotdigitalmonkeys.com

The heartbeat of the technical team. If you need web based or CRM based technical support, Vidul will probably be your lead contact. He has extensive knowledge of many website platforms and CRM systems. He’s also responsible for managing the technical team at a support and development level

George T

Lead Programmer and Whiz Kid

george@dotdigitalmonkeys.com

George is our lead programmer who likes to travel the world and conduct his project work from his laptop at all hours of the day. Which works fine for us. He can pretty much code any solution and knows the leading platforms inside out

Matt H

Lead Designer

matt@dotdigitalmonkeys.com

Matt is another of our travelling team members who loves the laptop lifestyle. He has a sharp eye for design work and whether he’s designing your new website or working on an existing project he can really add the required spice. He’s worked with us since 2009 and really understands our visitor conversion process

Emma R

Head of Marketing

emma@dotdigitalmonkeys.com

Emma is our marketing Team Leader who is responsible for managing our team of SEO, PPC and Social Media specialists.
She has extensive experience of multi discipline campaigns and posses a creative mind, a love for creating content and a keen eye for detail. This is what most of our clients are looking for. Is that you?

Francis R

Lead Account Manager

francis@dotdigitalmonkeys.com

Francis is our senior Account Manager whose role involves working closely with our technical and digital marketing teams, dealing with client administration, co-ordinating projects and assisting with proposals and pitches for both new and renewal business as well as playing a key role in reporting campaign results to our clients